CIWA’s 2022-2023 Board Slate

23 Jun, 2022
CIWA's 2022-2023 Board Slate

We are pleased to introduce CIWA’s Board Slate for 2022-2023:

  • Shairoze Damji
  • Tony DiMaio
  • Jess Hadley
  • Jung Lee 
  • Monah Gichuyia 
  • Vered Levant
  • KayLynn Litton
  • Ifeoma Ngwudike
  • Sandy O’Connor
  • Jeni Piepgrass
  • Dana Saric
  • Ranju Shergill

To learn more about each Board Director, click here.

On behalf of CIWA’s Board Directors, we would like to express our sincerest gratitude and appreciation to the following departing Board Members for their dedication and service to CIWA: Cheryl Oishi

  • Elena Esina
  • Elmien Wingert
  • Gayathri Shukla
  • Lori Craig
  • Nola Heale
  • Ray Wong
  • Zabeda Yaqoob
CIWA's 2022-2023 Board Slate

Explore the ways you can support immigrant women, girls and their families. Visit