Leadership Team

Paula Calderon

Paula Calderon

Chief Executive Officer
CEO@ciwa-online.com

Biraj Patel

Biraj Patel

Chief Financial Officer
CFO@ciwa-online.com
403-444-1754

Eva Szasz-Redmond

Eva Szasz-Redmond

Chief Operating Officer
COO@ciwa-online.com
403-444-1819

Leanna Kielau

Director People & Culture
DHRA@ciwa-online.com
403-444-1820

Leanne Casuncad

Leanne Casuncad

Director of Data, Evaluation, Reporting and Compliance
resourcedevelopment@ciwa-online.com
403-444-1822

Director of Fund Development
Donate@ciwa-online.com
587-391-6815

Celestina Akinkunmi

Celestina Akinkunmi

Director of Programs
programs@ciwa-online.com
403-444-1752

Punam Dalal

Punam Dalal

Employment Training and Bridging Manager
employmentservices@ciwa-online.com
403-444-1821

Communications and Marketing Manager
communications@ciwa-online.com
403-444-1751

Kemi Awodein

Kemi Awodein

Business Development and Entrepreneurship Manager
businessdevelopment@ciwa-online.com
403-444-1753

Ravinder Ghai

Ravinder Ghai

Finance Manager
accounting@ciwa-online.com
587-391-6915

Gurpreet Kaur

Language Training and Childcare Department Manager
language@ciwa-online.com
403-444-1756

Shamsa Mistry

Shamsa Mistry

Wellbeing and Resiliency Department Manager
Wellbeing@ciwa-online.com
587-391-6886

Veronica Aliu

Veronica Aliu

Interim Family Services Department Manager
familyservices@ciwa-online.com
403-444-1759

Alisa Zavialova

Settlement and Integration Department Manager
settlement@ciwa-online.com
403-444-1757

Anuja Deshmukh

Anuja Deshmukh

Human Resources and Administration Manager
hr@ciwa-online.com